+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

The apartment is in a modern style with elements of the eco

The apartment is in a modern style with elements of the eco

Interior design apartments a small area made for a young businessman, who appreciate their time. Due to the fact that the house he spends a lot less time than at work, many functional areas appeared to him simply not needed.

The main focus is the designer to create a quiet peaceful atmosphere for rare moments of rest.

In addition, a visit to the young man often have friends, so it should be provided, and a noisy meetings and gatherings. In this regard, high-end interior design studio of Elena Krylova has created an apartment with open plan as possible.

The space appeared as open as possible, and the zoning of various architectural elements. For example, the pivot element of the design was the lounge area, located in the bright bay window. Thanks translucent sliding partitions, the space can be combined with a bedroom. A part of the load-bearing wall separating the bathroom space, became the basis for the location of the TV and storage of books.

Due to the fact that the young businessman hardly spends time in the kitchen, she also made the most open and spacious. Combining space kitchen-dining room with a balcony it possible to create a place to meet big company. Sill on the balcony of marble, as well as countertop kitchen units, and is used as a bar. Perform visual function zoning of natural linen curtains.

The interior is the most used natural materials: marble tiles on the kitchen floor, natural textiles, furniture veneer finish. In order to make the interior visually bright and spacious, the designer used a few interesting tricks. Firstly, a plurality of glossy surfaces, secondly, light shades of walls, floors and ceilings. In addition to the association space in the interior of the kitchen is a wall mirror, visually increases the space twice. Mirrors also are used in the interior decoration of the hall and glass partitions.

The owner of the apartment - a very creative and versatile person. This says a lot of the art facilities, elegantly inscribed in the interior: paintings, posters, figurines, rare books. Under a fad host and accessories, selected designer. The interior of the apartment used by brands such as Christopher Guy, Porada, Fontana Arte, FIL DE FER Catellani and many others.



Project Gallery

The apartment is in a modern style with elements of the eco The apartment is in a modern style with elements of the eco The apartment is in a modern style with elements of the eco The apartment is in a modern style with elements of the eco The apartment is in a modern style with elements of the eco
Other works

+7 964 646 81 43

design@helendesign.ru

Квартира в современном стиле с элементами эко

Квартира в современном стиле с элементами эко

Дизайн интерьера квартиры небольшой площади выполнен для молодого бизнесмена, высоко ценящего свое время. В связи с тем, что в доме он проводит гораздо меньше времени, чем на работе, многие функциональные зоны оказались ему попросту не нужны.

Основной акцент сделан дизайнером на создание спокойной умиротворяющей атмосферы для редких моментов отдыха.

Помимо этого, в гости к молодому человеку зачастую приходят друзья, поэтому ему необходимо предусмотреть и место для шумных встреч и посиделок. В связи с этим студия элитного дизайна интерьеров Елены Крыловой создала квартиру с максимально открытой планировкой.

Пространство оказалось максимально открытым, при этом с зонированием различными архитектурными элементами. К примеру, центровым элементом дизайна стала лаундж-зона, расположившаяся в светлом эркере. Благодаря полупрозрачным раздвижным перегородкам, пространство можно объединить со спальней. А часть несущей стены, отделяющей пространство ванной комнаты, стала основой для расположения телевизора и мест хранения книг.

В связи с тем, что молодой бизнесмен практически не проводит время на кухне, она также сделана максимально открытой и просторной. Объединение пространства кухни-столовой с балконом позволило создать место для встреч большой компании. Подоконник на балконе отделан мрамором, как и столешница кухонного гарнитура, и используется в качестве барной стойки. Функцию визуального зонирования выполняют шторы из натурального льна.

В интерьере использованы максимально натуральные материалы: мраморная плитка на полу кухни, натуральный текстиль, отделка мебели шпоном. В целях сделать интерьер визуально просторнее и светлее, дизайнер использовал несколько интересных приемов. Во-первых, множество глянцевых поверхностей, во-вторых, светлые оттенки отделки стен, полов и потолков. Помимо объединения пространства, в интерьере кухни расположена зеркальная стена, визуально увеличивающая пространство вдвое. Зеркала также находят свое применение в интерьере прихожей и в отделке стеклянных перегородок.

Хозяин квартиры - очень творческий и разносторонний человек. Об этом говорит множество арт-объектов, изящно вписанных в интерьер: картины, постеры, статуэтки, редкие книги. Под стать увлечением хозяина и аксессуары, подобранные дизайнером. В интерьере квартиры использованы такие бренды, как Christopher Guy, Porada, Fontana Arte, FIL DE FER Catellani и многие другие. 

Фотогалерея проекта

Квартира в современном стиле с элементами эко Квартира в современном стиле с элементами эко Квартира в современном стиле с элементами эко Квартира в современном стиле с элементами эко Квартира в современном стиле с элементами эко
Другие работы