+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

Bright apartment in the center of Moscow

Bright apartment in the center of Moscow
Bright apartment in the center of Moscow is made for a customer who prefers a quiet pastime, and wants to create in the apartment is cozy and modern accommodation for themselves and their families.

Layout - open, but with a clear zoning. Appartment where zoning element was the bar and a comfortable sofa. Here - out into the hallway. & Nbsp; more space for visual designer to use a mirror on the floor, framing & nbsp; the front door. Located opposite the window, mirror & nbsp; not only expands the space, but makes it lighter. & Nbsp;

Bedroom - a calming space, not devoid of bright colors and detail. A distinctive feature of the bedroom was the finishing wall bedside & nbsp; original wood paneling. It gives the interior a dynamic and repeated geometric & nbsp; textile and accessories. & Nbsp;

bright sunny mood project attached decor. Here and mustard sofa with colorful cushions in the style of Missoni, and old paintings on the walls, and a host of bizarre items on the shelves, and colorful carpets, curtains and complex bilateral. & Nbsp;

Such a variety of colors do not look colorful, because the main colors of the interior began to calm pastel colors and natural wood. & nbsp;
According to tradition, in the interior uses only top quality materials, natural textiles and furniture from leading European brands. & nbsp;


Project Gallery

Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow Bright apartment in the center of Moscow
Other works

+7 964 646 81 43

design@helendesign.ru

Яркая квартира в центре Москвы

Яркая квартира в центре Москвы
Яркая квартира в центре Москвы выполнена для заказчика, предпочитающего спокойное времяпрепровождение и желающего создать в квартире уютное и современное жилье для себя и своей семьи.

Планировка квартиры - открытая, но с четким зонированием. Кухня объединена с гостиной, где зонирующим элементом стала барная стойка и удобный диван. Здесь же - выход в прихожую. Для визуального увеличения пространства дизайнер использовала зеркала в пол, обрамляющие входную дверь. Располагаясь напротив окна, зеркало не только расширяет пространство, но и делает его светлее. 

Спальня - более умиротворяющее пространство, не лишенное ярких деталей и красок. Отличительной чертой спальни стала отделка стены у изголовья кровати оригинальными деревянными панелями. Это придало интерьеру динамику и повторило геометричность текстиля и аксессуаров. 

Яркое солнечное настроение проекту придает декор. Здесь и горчичный диван с яркими подушками в стиле Missoni, и летняя живопись на стенах, и множество причудливых деталей на полках, и пестрые ковры, и сложные двусторонние шторы. 

Такое многообразие красок не выглядит пестрым, потому что основной цветовой гаммой интерьера стали спокойные пастельные тона и цвета натурального дерева. 
По традиции, в интерьере используются только высококачественные материалы, натуральный текстиль и мебель ведущих европейских брендов. 


Фотогалерея проекта

Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы Яркая квартира в центре Москвы
Другие работы