+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street

Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street
Interior design apartments of 92 sq.m. on the street. Kherson made design studio Elena Krylova in a modern style with elements of eco-design.

The design of the apartment is realized for couples who appreciate comfort, comfort and quality of life. That is why the studio designers Elena Krylova completed the project with the elements of eco-style, to let in the maximum amount of heat the interior, comfort, air and light.

C this purpose space of the apartment was the most exempt from partitions and walls. The living room is combined with the kitchen and is the most spacious room of the apartment. However, the designers also managed to place the rest of the functional areas: a bedroom, guest room, bathroom, toilet and dressing room.

The main emphasis in the interior of the apartment is made in the pastel colors - the colors of nature and harmony. The perfect complement interior steel shades of natural wood, dominant in the decoration of furniture and kitchen fronts kitchen-living room. A special comfort room attached ivory color chosen for the decoration of the bedroom: in this scheme is sustained bedroom set, textiles and furniture. Centering element of the bedroom was the fresco in the wall, made to order.

Eco-style in the interior was the perfect solution for owners who are tired of the bustle of the city and decided to be closer to nature, even in the center of Moscow. The project used only natural materials of high quality from reliable suppliers.

As a result, apartment is getting comfortable and cozy, where there were clearly observed and fulfilled all the wishes of customers.

Project Gallery

Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street Design project of apartments on Hersonskaya street
Other works

+7 (495) 647-81-43

design@helendesign.ru

Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская

Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская
Дизайн интерьера квартиры площадью 92 кв.м. на ул. Херсонская выполнен студией дизайна Елены Крыловой в современном стиле с элементами эко-дизайна.

Дизайн квартиры реализован для семейной пары, ценящей комфорт, уют и качество жизни. Именно поэтому дизайнеры студии Елены Крыловой выполнили проект с элементами эко-стиля, чтобы впустить в интерьер максимальное количества тепла, уюта, воздуха и света.

C этой целью пространство квартиры было максимально освобождено от перегородок и стен. Гостиная здесь объединена с кухней и является самым просторным помещением квартиры. Однако дизайнерам удалось также функционально разместить и остальные помещения: спальню, гостевую комнату, ванную комнату, санузел и гардеробную. 

Основной акцент в интерьере квартиры сделан на пастельные цвета - цвета природы и гармонии. Прекрасным дополнением интерьера стали оттенки натурального дерева, господствующие в отделке мебели и кухонных фасадов кухни-гостиной. А особый уют помещению придает цвет слоновой кости, выбранный для оформления спальни: в этой гамме выдержан спальный гарнитур, текстиль и мебель. Центровым элементом спальни стала фреска во всю стену, выполненная на заказ. 

Эко-стиль в интерьере стал отличным решением для хозяев, уставших от городской суматохи и решивших быть ближе к природе, даже находясь в центре Москвы. В проекте использовались только натуральные материалы высокого качества от проверенных поставщиков.

В результате квартира получилась комфортной и уютной, где были четко учтены и исполнены все пожелания заказчиков.

Фотогалерея проекта

Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская Дизайн-проект квартиры на ул.Херсонская
Другие работы