+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia

The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia
Design studio of Elena Krylova implemented design project the first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia in St. Petersburg. As a result, he became a pioneer in the field of environmental certification system BREEAM, received an assessment «Gold».

Executive office meets all the official eco-standards not only in decoration but also functional. The basis of the VIP-zone of the Savings Bank in St. Petersburg, went to the company's values: leadership, team approach, customer focus and corporate social responsibility.

Business challenge

Create a modern, not function, the innovative office in eco-style. Designers been deeply explored the development of eco-friendly interiors, which is not limited to the use of natural materials in the decoration and the introduction of energy saving technologies.


Design Idea

The idea of ​​interior design VIP-area, according to the concept designers, interior represents the four elements: air, fire, water and earth. All this combined in a laconic interior of the premises and creates a sense of safety and comfort.

Designers also provided in the interior of the application of innovative eco-materials: salt and phyto-wall adsorbent surface. All furniture and accessories - the latest news office style of the leading European brands.

The interior of the VIP-zone of the Savings Bank takes into account all the requirements for the preservation of the environment: the control of light, water and temperature conditions, introduction of energy- and water-saving, separate waste collection, correct waste management, use of local building materials and natural materials, finishes, and much more .

For office lighting system is implemented on the energy-efficient LED and compact fluorescent lamps, and at the same time controlled zonal using occupancy sensors.

Cost-effective use of water is achieved through the installation of plumbing, low water consumption and the use of water-saving nozzles to taps on. All bathrooms are also equipped with a system to prevent leaks through solenoid valves that regulate the flow of water in all sanitary devices and automatically controlled automatically by a signal from the infrared sensors.

Design and manufacture of wood products (furniture, doors, some wall coverings) involved specialists of the Russian division of the company Dula-Werke Dustmann & Co. GmbH (Germany).

Part of the production was made at the company's factory in Pskov, where the material is used FSC-certified wood. The quality of indoor air is provided by the placement of the air intake at a safe distance from the exhaust pipes and sources of external contamination. Number of fresh air for the air exchange meet the standards of GOST R EN 13779 thanks to the installation of efficient air handling units with specific efficiency index (SFP), which meets the engineering systems of the UK non-residential buildings: it is important for the certification of BREEAM.

The project facilities were also provided compliance with BREEAM acoustics. All work on the office equipment have been done in three months - from September to December 2014. For this project were not made calculations of savings due to the use of energy-efficient and resource-saving technologies for BREEAM.

However, there is a global statistic that shows that for every 2% of additional capital investments in energy-efficient solutions ekoustoychivye can get a tenfold cost savings over a 20-year life cycle. In addition, the certificate BREEAM allows Sberbank to realize significant image effect - especially if the experience of eco-certification will be distributed to other departments and offices of the bank, not only in St. Petersburg.

Project Gallery

The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia The first eco-friendly office of Sberbank of Russia
Other works

+7 964 646 81 43

design@helendesign.ru

Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России

Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России
Студия дизайна Елены Крыловой реализовала дизайн-проект первого эко-офиса Сбербанка России в Санкт-Петербурге. В результате он стал пионером в области экологической сертификации по системе BREEAM, получив оценку «Gold».

Представительский офис соответствует всем официальными эко-стандартам не только в отделке, но и функционально. В основу проекта VIP-зон Сбербанка в Санкт-Петербурге легли ценности компании: лидерство, командный подход, ориентированность на клиента и социальная ответственность бизнеса.

Бизнес-задача

Создать современный, фунциональный, инновационный офис в эко-стиле. Дизайнерами был глубоко изучен вопрос развития эко-интерьеров, который не ограничивается лишь использованием натуральных материалов в отделке и внедрением энергосберегающих технологий.

Дизайн-идея

Идея дизайна интерьера VIP-пространства, согласно концепции дизайнеров, представляет собой интерьер четырех стихий: воздух, огонь, вода и земля. Все это лаконично объединено в интерьер помещения и создает ощущение надежности и уюта.

Также дизайнеры предусмотрели в интерьере применение инновационных эко-материалов: соляные и фито-стены, адсорбентные поверхности. Вся мебель и аксессуары - последние новинки офисного стиля ведущих европейских брендов.

В интерьере VIP-зон Сбербанка учтены все требования по сохранению окружающей среды: управлением светом, водой и температурным режимом, внедрение систем энерго- и водосбережения, раздельный сбор мусора, правильная утилизация отходов, применение отечественных строительных материалов и натуральных материалов отделки, а также многое другое.

Так, система освещения офиса реализована на энергосберегающих светодиодных и компактных люминесцентных лампах, и в то же время управляется зонально с помощью датчиков присутствия.

Экономичное использование воды достигнуто за счёт установки сантехники с низким водопотреблением и с использованием водосберегающих насадок на краны. Все санузлы оборудованы также системой предотвращения утечек на основе соленоидных клапанов, регулирующих подачу воды во все сантехнические приборы и автоматически управляемых автоматически по сигналу от инфракрасных датчиков.

Дизайном и изготовлением всех деревянных изделий (мебель, двери, часть настенных покрытий) занимались специалисты российского подразделения компании Dula-Werke Dustmann & Co. GmbH (Германия).

Часть продукции была изготовлена на фабрике компании в Пскове, где в качестве материала использовалась FSC-сертифицированная древесина. Качество воздуха в помещениях обеспечивается размещением воздухозаборников на достаточном расстоянии от вытяжных труб и источников внешнего загрязнения. Количество приточного воздуха соответствуют нормативам по воздухообмену стандарта ГОСТ Р ЕН 13779 благодаря установке эффективных приточно-вытяжных установок с показателем специфической эффективности (SFP), который соответствует требованиям к инженерным системам нежилых зданий Великобритании: это важно для сертификации по BREEAM.

Проектом помещений также было предусмотрено соблюдение требований BREEAM по акустике. Все работы по оборудованию офиса были проделаны за три месяца – с сентября по декабрь 2014 года. Для данного проекта не производились расчёты по экономии за счёт использования энергоэффективных и ресурсосберегающих технологий по BREEAM.

Тем не менее, существует мировая статистика, которая свидетельствует, что на каждые 2% дополнительных капитальных вложений в экоустойчивые энергоэффективные решения можно получить десятикратную экономию денежных средств в течение 20-летнего жизненного цикла. Кроме того, получение сертификата BREEAM позволяет Сбербанку реализовать важный имиджевый эффект – в особенности если опыт экосертификации будет распространён и на другие отделения и офисы банка не только в Санкт-Петербурге.

Видео-презентация эко-офиса:

 

Фотогалерея проекта

Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России Первый эко-офис Сбербанка России
Другие работы