+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway

House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway
The house is in a luxurious Baroque. Elegant wall decoration silk and decorative elements, the ceiling decorated with stucco, painted with gold leaf talented artists, murals and mirrors in the interior English linkrusta and marble mosaic, brought from Italy, Murano glass chandeliers and works of art, acquired at Sotheby's recreate the atmosphere inherent Kings Magnificent century.

Extraordinarily beautiful stained glass window, made of individually developed sketches of stained glass in the bedroom studio Svetlana Mikhailova, creates a special atmosphere of romance in the bedroom.

Rublevo-Uspenskoe - patrimony of luxury villas and apartments. Classical architecture in combination with beautiful surrounding nature creates a perfect atmosphere for creativity and the creation of interior design on Rublevo-Uspensky highway.

In its projects, the design studio of Elena Krylova prefers classical style and solemn baroque ar decor.

Every piece of furniture in interior design on Rublevo-Uspensky highway - is the author's design decisions. Here and classic Italian furniture to order, and the high quality of natural materials, finishes, and stylish combination of textiles and accessories.

Interior Design on Rublevo-Uspensky highway is not without exclusive details such as vuazeri, crystal, hand-painted, stucco, linkrusta and furniture by designers.

In each room used sophisticated decor, lots of niches and competent division of functional areas, for interior design on Rublevo-Uspensky highway - is not only exquisite luxury and comfort for the hosts.

Project Gallery

House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway House of the Baroque 1700 sq.m on Rublevo-Uspensky highway
Other works

+7 964 646 81 43

design@helendesign.ru

Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе

Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе
Дом в роскошном стиле Барокко. Шикарная отделка стен шелком и декоративными элементами, потолок украшенный лепниной, расписанной позолотой талантливыми художниками, фрески и зеркала в интерьере, английская линкруста и мраморная мозаика, привезенная из Италии, люстры из муранского стекла, произведения искусства, приобретенные на аукционе Sotheby's воссоздают атмосферу, присущую Королям Великолепного века.

Необыкновенно красивый витраж, выполнен по индивидуально разработанным эскизам, в спальне от витражной мастерской Светланы Михайловой, создает особую атмосферу романтики в спальне.

Дизайн интерьера на Рублево-Успенском шоссе


Рублево-Успенское шоссе - вотчина роскошных особняков и апартаментов. Классическая архитектура в сочетании с живописным окружением природы создает прекрасную атмосферу для творчества и создания дизайна интерьера на Рублево-Успенском шоссе.

В своих проектах дизайн-студия Елены Крыловой отдает предпочтение классическому стилю и торжественным стилям барокко и ар декор. 

Каждый предмет мебели в дизайне интерьера на Рублево-Успенском шоссе - это авторские дизайн-решения. Здесь и классическая итальянская мебель на заказ, и высокое качество натуральных материалов отделки, и стильное сочетание текстиля и аксессуаров. 

Дизайне интерьера на Рублево-Успенском шоссе не обходится без эксклюзивных деталей, таких как вуазери, хрусталь, ручная роспись, лепнина, линкруста и предметы мебели по эскизам дизайнеров. 

В каждом помещении использован сложнейший декор, множество ниш и грамотное деление по функциональным зонам, ведь дизайн интерьера на Рублево-Успенском шоссе - это не только изысканная роскошь, но и комфорт для хозяев. 

Фотогалерея проекта

Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе Дом в стиле Барокко 1700 кв.м на Рублево-Успенском шоссе
Другие работы