+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

House at Mosfilm, an area of 180 sq.m.

House at Mosfilm, an area of 180 sq.m.

Design studio of Elena Krylova implemented the project of interior design House at Mosfilm style Contemporary. This style is perfectly fit into the concept of an apartment house, whose interior is characterized by a modern design with elements of glamor and sophistication.

Style Contemporary characteristic comfort, functionality, laconic exterior, the use of high quality materials and elements of Scandinavian design. The interior design of the LCD Mosfilmovskoj ideas formed the basis of the concept of open space as possible. The apartment is divided into several functional areas: the kitchen, combined with living room, bedroom and bathroom.

Clean lines, the use of modern materials, plane architectural solutions, furniture and the light of the latest collections of famous brands, luxury comfortable sofas, kitchen, designed in accordance with the latest developments and technologies create an easy and stylish interior, the most comfortable for living.

The interior design of the LCD Mosfilmovsky dominated by shades of beige and soft undertones. The living-dining area, a pivot element is the sofa that separates the room into 2 parts.

The glossy surface of furniture fronts are combined with natural wood. The original piece living room is the fireplace, giving the rigor of modern interior warmth and comfort. The lighting in the living room created by multi-level ceilings with hidden lighting and original design chandeliers. The kitchen is equipped with the latest technology.

Private apartments in the residential area Mosfilmovsky made more muted pastel tones. Bedroom unusual design feature walls, one of which is decorated with 3D-panels, the other at the head of the bed, leather panels and mirrors.

Soft textures, muted tones, original textiles - all this creates in the interior bedroom House at Mosfilm mood of comfort and tranquility. The bathroom is made in white and brown tones, decorated with natural stone and mosaics.

The interior design is applied plumbing and lighting. Interior Design LCD Mosfilmovsky became one of the favorite projects of the studio Elena Krylova, where it was possible to combine modern interior and spacious comfort of private space. With other works of Elena Krylova design studio can be found at http://www.helendesign.ru/.


Project Gallery

House at Mosfilm, an area of 180 sq.m. House at Mosfilm, an area of 180 sq.m. House at Mosfilm, an area of 180 sq.m. House at Mosfilm, an area of 180 sq.m. House at Mosfilm, an area of 180 sq.m.
Other works

+7 (495) 647-81-43

design@helendesign.ru

Дом на Мосфильмовской, площадью 180 кв.м.

Дом на Мосфильмовской, площадью 180 кв.м.

Студия дизайна Елены Крыловой реализовала проект дизайна интерьера дома на Мосфильмовской в стиле контемпорари. Данный стиль прекрасно вписался в концепцию жилого дома, интерьерам которого свойственны современный дизайн с элементами шика и изысканности. 

Стилю контемпорари характерны комфорт, функциональность, внешняя лаконичность, использование качественных материалов отделки и элементов скандинавского дизайна. В дизайне интерьера ЖК на Мосфильмовской в основу идеи легла концепция максимально открытого пространства. Квартира разделена на несколько функциональных зон: кухня, объединенная с гостиной, спальня и санузел. 

Четкие линии, использование современных материалов, плоскостные архитектурные решения, мебель и свет из последних коллекций известных брендов, роскошные удобные диваны, кухня, разработанная в соответствии с последними разработками и технологиями создают легкий и стильный интерьер, максимально комфортный для проживания.

В дизайне интерьера ЖК Мосфильмовский господствуют бежевые оттенки и мягкие полутона. В гостиной, объединенной со столовой, центровым элементом является мягкий диван, разделяющий помещения на 2 части.

Глянцевые поверхности мебельных фасадов сочетаются с натуральным деревом. Оригинальной деталью гостиной является камин, придающий строгости современного интерьера тепло и уют. Освещение в гостиной создано за счет многоуровневого потолка со скрытой подсветкой и оригинальных дизайнерских люстр. Кухня оснащена по последнему слову техники.

Приватные зоны квартиры в ЖК Мосфильмовский выполнены в более приглушенных пастельных тонах. Спальню отличают необычные дизайнерские стены, одна из которых отделана 3D-панелями, другая, у изголовья кровати, кожаными панелями и зеркалами.

Мягкие фактуры, приглушенные тона, оригинальный текстиль - все это создает в интерьере спальни Дома на Мосфильмовской настроение уюта и умиротворенности. Санузел выполнен в бело-коричневых тонах, отделан натуральным камнем и мозаикой.

В интерьере применена дизайнерская сантехника и освещение. Дизайн интерьера ЖК Мосфильмовский стал одним из излюбленных проектов студии Елены Крыловой, где удалось объединить просторную современность интерьера и уют частного пространства. С другими работами студии дизайна Елены Крыловой можно ознакомиться на сайте http://www.helendesign.ru/ .

Фотогалерея проекта

Дом на Мосфильмовской, площадью 180 кв.м. Дом на Мосфильмовской, площадью 180 кв.м. Дом на Мосфильмовской, площадью 180 кв.м. Дом на Мосфильмовской, площадью 180 кв.м. Дом на Мосфильмовской, площадью 180 кв.м.
Другие работы