+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m.

Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m.
Luxury interior design country house 300 sq.m. It made taking into account the location of the villa on the territory of equestrian complex "Otrada".

A great lover of the race, an experienced rider, the owner of several horses, the customer is not a life away from the light tapping of hooves and weekly horse riding.

The task of the designer in this project was the creation of the interior design of the villa in a modern style with elements of eco-design that harmoniously fit into the architectural appearance of the area without disturbing the beauty of local nature.

Centering element is a living area with a plush sofa elite of Italian factory Il Loft and two armchairs Arketipo, separated from one side - the plasma TV, the other - a fireplace decorated with onyx and lighting.

Next to the fireplace area - a dining table with designer chairs Reflex and kitchen area. The house has allowed a kitchen so that she was isolated both visually and functionally. Zoned element between the kitchen and the living room was the bar, finished with veneer fine wood. In modern design fit perfectly the original bar stools Cattelan Italia.

The interior of many of the original details and findings focuses on equestrian topics. One of the main decorative elements of the living room is an original multi-level ceiling in the shape of a horseshoe, and lots of accessories in the form of figurines of horses and decorative glassware Hermes to showcase Italian factory GT Tonin support topic location of the villa on the territory of equestrian complex.

In the center of the living room, recalling the theme of eco-streaming light Murano Due and combined with designer lamps Flos him over the kitchen area.

The second floor in the interior design of the villa set aside private areas: the master bedroom, children's room and bathroom. In the master bedroom through high arches and natural wood finish with a special eco-friendly coating creates an atmosphere of comfort and tranquility of a country house.

Project Gallery

Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m. Villa in the suburbs in a modern style, 300 sq.m.
Other works

+7 (495) 647-81-43

design@helendesign.ru

Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м.

Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м.
Элитный дизайн интерьера загородного дома площадью 300 кв.м. выполнен с учетом расположения виллы на территории конно-спортивного комплекса "Отрада". 

Большой любитель скачек, опытный наездник, владелец нескольких лошадей, заказчик не представляет жизни вдали от легкого постукивания копыт и еженедельных конных прогулок. 

Задачей дизайнера в данном проекте стало создание дизайна интерьера виллы в современном стиле с элементами эко-дизайна, который гармонично впишется в архитектурный облик территории, не нарушая красоту местной природы. 

Центровым элементом гостиной является зона с мягким диваном элитной итальянской фабрики Il Loft и двумя креслами Arketipo, отделенная с одной стороны - телевизионной плазмой, с другой - камином с отделкой ониксом и подсветкой. 

По соседству с зоной камина - обеденный стол с дизайнерскими стульями Reflex и кухонная зона. Планировка дома позволила расположить кухню таким образом, чтобы она оказалась обособленной как визуально, так и функционально. Зонирующим элементом между кухней и гостиной стала барная стойка, отделанная шпоном ценных пород дерева. В современный дизайн прекрасно вписались оригинальные барные стулья Cattelan Italia. 

В интерьере множество оригинальных деталей и находок, акцентирующих внимание на конной тематике. Одним из главных декоративных элементов гостиной является оригинальный многоуровневый потолок в форме подковы, а множество аксессуаров в виде статуэток лошадей и декоративная посуда Hermes в витрине итальянской фабрики GT Tonin поддерживают тему расположения виллы на территории конно-спортивного комплекса.

В центре гостиной, напоминая об эко-тематике, струящийся светильник Murano Due и сочетающиеся с ним дизайнерские светильники Flos над кухонной зоной. 

Второй этаж в дизайне интерьера виллы отведен приватным зонам: спальне хозяев, детская комната и ванная. В хозяйской спальне за счет высоких сводов и отделки натуральным деревом со специальным эко-покрытием создается атмосфера уюта и спокойствия загородного дома. 

Фотогалерея проекта

Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м. Вилла в Подмосковье в современном стиле, 300 кв.м.
Другие работы