+7 (495) 647-81-43
design@helendesign.ru

Elena Krylova

елена крылова дизайнер
Profession designer VIP-interiors - a symbiosis of creativity and ability to organize as space, so the process of its creation and implementation.

The creative part of me - a legacy from his grandfather, a talented artist. Managerial - inherited from her grandmother, who was the head of a large company.

Create space for the other person - a very important process. The task of designer premium level not only to create an interesting and luxurious interior, the spirit and time, but most importantly - comfortable, ergonomically thought-out space.

I think that every self-respecting, above all himself, the designer simply must keep up with the times, keep abreast of the latest trends and new products, latest collections of furniture and decoration materials, know the trends in the world, interested in the world of art and constantly develop in their profession .

But this is to create an exclusive interior design is not enough ...

If you look at the diamond on the one hand, it will be like a simple thing: both the left and right sides it will be like a triangle. And if you look at it from above - is a very different kind, in which will be revealed all its beauty and jewelry cut this precious stone, its radiance and iridescence ...

Therefore, in my works I always try to take into account all the wishes and needs of the customer:
Important for me to see a man, so that later, taking into account all these faces, to create a perfect space and luxury interior design. To each his project I go deep individually, tactfully and sensitively.

I appreciate your trust and appreciation. I create your world for you, given your individual perception of space, paying maximum attention to your convenience and comfort.

I strive to create a home in which you will want to return again and again. No wonder the great say it is one of the components of happiness ...

Interior designer, Elena Krylova

+7 (495) 647-81-43

design@helendesign.ru

Елена Крылова

дизайнер интерьеров елена крыловаПрофессия дизайнер VIP-интерьеров – это симбиоз Творчества и Умения организовать как Пространство, так процесс по его Созданию и Реализации.

Творческая часть меня – это наследство от деда, талантливого художника. Организаторская – досталась от бабушки, которая была руководителем крупного предприятия.

Создание пространства для другого человека – очень ответственный процесс. Задача дизайнера премиум-уровня не только создать интересный и роскошный интерьер, соответствующий духу и времени, но и самое важное – удобное, эргономически продуманное пространство.

Я считаю, что каждый, уважающий, прежде всего себя, дизайнер, просто обязан идти в ногу со временем, быть в курсе последних тенденций и новинок, последних коллекций мебели и отделочных материалов, знать мировые тренды, интересоваться миром искусства и постоянно развиваться в своей профессии.  

Но и этого для создания эксклюзивного дизайна интерьера будет недостаточно...

Если посмотреть на бриллиант с одной стороны, то он будет похож на простой предмет: и слева, и справа он будет похож на треугольник. А если посмотреть на него сверху – будет совсем другой вид, при котором раскроется вся его красота и ювелирность огранки этого драгоценного камня, его сияние и переливчатость...

Поэтому в своих работах я всегда стараюсь учесть все пожелания и потребности Заказчика:
Мне важно увидеть Человека, чтобы потом, учитывая все эти грани, создать для него идеальное пространство и элитный дизайн интерьера. К каждому своему  проекту я подхожу глубоко индивидуально, тактично и чутко.

Мне важно Ваше доверие и признательность. Я создаю Ваш мир для Вас, учитывая Ваше индивидуальное восприятие пространства, уделяя при этом максимальное внимание Вашему удобству и комфорту.

Я стремлюсь создать Дом, в который Вам захочется возвращаться вновь и вновь. Не зря великие говорят, что это одна из составляющих счастья... 

Дизайнер интерьера, Елена Крылова